Minas Tirith Forums Create a New Topic  Reply to this Topic
profile | register |
search | faq | avatars | citizens
donate | about | library

Minas Tirith Forums » Computer Games » Lord of the Rings Online (Free to Play)
Author Topic: Lord of the Rings Online (Free to Play)
Roland
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 218

posted      Profile for Roland   Author's Homepage   Email Roland   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
Hello friends! Does anyone play LOTRO? I recently started playing because it is completely free and an easy download. The game is magnificent and I was wondering if anyone here is also traveling Middle Earth. I play as Elrohorn on the Meneldor server, if anyone is interested in meeting. I'd be happy to share a drink with you in the Prancing Pony or the Green Dragon.

-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-
"God is the Lord, of angels, and of men - and of elves."
~Tolkien

From: The greatest nation on God's green Earth | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Roll of Honor Lily Baggins
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 2587
posted      Profile for Lily Baggins   Email Lily Baggins   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
I've been playing it for almost three years and have a lifetime membership, so I definitely like it.
From: Texas | Registered: Sep 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Anoren Anarinwa
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 2435

posted      Profile for Anoren Anarinwa   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
I'm suspicious of its freedom.
Registered: Aug 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Grimwulf Stormspear
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 5157
posted      Profile for Grimwulf Stormspear   Email Grimwulf Stormspear   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
It’s not really free. [] That’s just what the oligarchy wants you to think.
From: The central lake-lands of the Great Peninsula. | Registered: May 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Tigranes
Guard of the Citadel