Minas Tirith Forums Create a New Topic  Reply to this Topic
profile | register |
search | faq | avatars | citizens
donate | about | library
  This topic is comprised of pages:  1  2 
Minas Tirith Forums » The Floating Log » I'm a newbie (Page 1)
Author Topic: I'm a newbie
Éarn, daughter of Arwen
Soldier of Gondor
Citizen # 2812

posted      Profile for Éarn, daughter of Arwen   Email Éarn, daughter of Arwen   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
HELLO!! I am a newbie, I registered in October and I have been coming to this site unsure of what to do and staring at the screen waiting for topic to come up that I knew something about. Well now I will tell you a little about myself: I go to school in New York, I'm in 9th grade, I participate in Speech and Debate, I'm part of our schools Drama club, and I'm on my schools soccer and volly ball teams. I enjoy reading also. I just finished THe Hobbit, and Now reading The Fellowship for a 2nd time. And I know Peregrin and Dolenbalion from school they are both my friends
From: lothlorien | Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Roll of Honor Peregrin Took
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 1176

posted      Profile for Peregrin Took   Email Peregrin Took   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
Hey Estella! Glad you finally are getting around to posting. I hope you enjoy the City as much as Dole and I do. Now you won't get so lost when we start rambling about certain citizens.
And I suppose I should warn you about Mith and ZENITH. But I don't feel like it.
See ya around.

-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-
Support cows named Bob, if you don't who will?
Save a Cow, eat a Chicken!

From: Upstate NY | Registered: Nov 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Éarn, daughter of Arwen
Soldier of Gondor
Citizen # 2812

posted      Profile for Éarn, daughter of Arwen   Email Éarn, daughter of Arwen   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
when you feel like it, sometime tell me about Zenith and Mith []