Minas Tirith Forums Create a New Topic  Reply to this Topic
profile | register |
search | faq | avatars | citizens
donate | about | library
  This topic is comprised of pages:  1  2 
Minas Tirith Forums » The Floating Log » Hello All.....Newbie here (Page 1)
Author Topic: Hello All.....Newbie here
Bard
Soldier of Gondor
Citizen # 1086
posted      Profile for Bard   Email Bard   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
Hello!

-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-
The Elves call 'death' the Gift of God (to Men). Their temptation is different: towards a fainéant melancholy, burdened with Memory, leading to an attempt to halt Time."

From: CT | Registered: Nov 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Roll of Honor Neytari Took-Baggins
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 490

posted      Profile for Neytari Took-Baggins   Author's Homepage   Email Neytari Took-Baggins   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
*bows* Greetings! Here, have a bullet proof vest, compliments of the P.O.N.S's (which I should join, haha).
From: California ainrofilaC | Registered: Apr 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Elessar
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 871

posted      Profile for Elessar   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
Yes hello Bard. Take a Kelvar helmet. And Neytari, you can't give out vests unless you are a P.O.N.! I won't report you since you are in the Travel, BTW thanks for all your advertising. I greatly appreciate it.
From: Alabama | Registered: Sep 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
cienwen
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 1078
posted      Profile for cienwen   Author's Homepage   Email cienwen   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post 
what is P.O.N? What is P.O.N.S?
From: california | Registered: Nov 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Guard of the Citadel
Citizen # 490

posted      Profile for Neytari Took-Baggins   Author's Homepage   Email Neytari Took-Baggins   New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post